Contact

Please note that the following contact details are for press enquiries only. Other enquiries about Tate can be sent to our information team.

Images, filming and photography

Press images of current and upcoming exhibitions (terms and conditions)

Image licensing of works in Tate’s collection

Location filming and photography at Tate’s galleries

Tate Press Office

General press enquiries

Call + 44 (0)20 7887 8730 / 4939 / 4906
Email pressoffice@tate.org.uk
20 John Islip Street
Millbank
London SW1P 4RG

Head of Communications

Helen Beeckmans
Call + 44 (0)20 7887 4940
Email helen.beeckmans@tate.org.uk

Corporate Communications Manager

Ruth Findlay
Call + 44 (0)20 7887 4941
Email ruth.findlay@tate.org.uk

Senior Press Officer

Jeanette Ward
Call: +44 (0)20 7887 4942
Email: jeanette.ward@tate.org.uk

Assistant Communications Officer

Bethany Bull
Call: +44 (0)20 7887 8730
Email: bethany.bull@tate.org.uk

Tate Britain

Press Officer

Kate Moores
Call +44 (0)20 7887 4906
Email kate.moores@tate.org.uk

Assistant Press Officer

Sara Chan 
Call + 44 (0)20 7887 8732
Email sara.chan@tate.org.uk

Tate Modern

Press Officer

Duncan Holden
Call +44 (0)20 7887 4939
Email duncan.holden@tate.org.uk

Assistant Press Officer

Cecily Carbone
Call +44 (0)20 7887 8731
Email cecily.carbone@tate.org.uk 

Tate Liverpool

Communications Manager (maternity cover)

Alison Cornmell 
Call + 44 (0)151 702 7444
Email alison.cornmell@tate.org.uk

Communications Assistant

Laura Deveney
Call +44 (0)151 702 7445
Email laura.deveney@tate.org.uk

General press enquiries

Call + 44 (0)15 1702 7444 / 7445
Email liverpool.press@tate.org.uk
Albert Dock
Liverpool Waterfront
L3 4BB

Tate St Ives

Press and Communications Manager

Arwen Fitch
Call + 44 (0)1736 791124
Email arwen.fitch@tate.org.uk

Tate Enterprises

Tate Publishing book and merchandise requests

Hester Seddon
Call + 44 (0)20 7887 8625
Email hester.seddon@tate.org.uk