Still image of Turner Prize 2010: Dexter Dalwood

The Turner Prize jury changes every year. It usually consists of a writer or critic, a curator or gallery director working in Britain and a curator or gallery director working outside Britain.

The members of the Turner Prize 2010 jury are:

Isabel Carlos, Director, José de Azeredo Perdigão Modern Art Centre (CAMJAP), Lisbon
Philip Hensher, Writer, critic and journalist
Andrew Nairne, Executive Director, Arts Strategy, Arts Council England, London
Polly Staple, Director, Chisenhale Gallery, London

The jury is chaired by Penelope Curtis, Director, Tate Britain