Search results

7 results
  1. Events

  2. Talks and lectures: Barbara Hepworth Museum and Sculpture Garden
    Saturday 9 May 2015, 11.0013.00
    Saturday 4 July 2015, 11.0013.00
    Saturday 12 September 2015, 11.0013.00

    Designed for visitors who are blind or partially sighted, this event offers audio descriptions of selected works on display. Share ideas through...

    Free
    Visual description
  3. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Saturday 23 May 2015, 12.0013.00

    Sam Thorne, Artistic Director at Tate St Ives and co-curator of Images Moving Out Onto Space, in conversation with artist Liliane Lijn...

    Free
  4. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Thursday 28 May 2015, 16.0017.00
    Thursday 30 July 2015, 16.0017.00
    Thursday 6 August 2015, 16.0017.00
    Thursday 13 August 2015, 16.0017.00
    Thursday 20 August 2015, 16.0017.00
    Thursday 27 August 2015, 16.0017.00

    Join a Curator from the Tate St Ives Exhibitions and Displays team for a special tour of Images Moving Out Onto Space, focusing on...

  5. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Friday 29 May 2015, 15.0016.00
    Friday 26 June 2015, 15.0016.00
    Friday 31 July 2015, 15.0016.00

    Tate Members are invited to take a free Welcome Tour of Tate St Ives.  Enjoy an introduction to the gallery as well as seeing how your...

    Free
  6. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Saturday 6 June 2015, 13.0015.30

    Visit our new exhibition Images Moving Out Onto Space and join the learning team for a critical exploration of the new season. We offer free...

    Free
  7. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Wednesday 15 July 2015, 18.0019.00

    Join Sam Thorne, Artistic Director at Tate St Ives, for a tour of the current summer show focusing on his personal favourites.

  8. Talks and lectures: Tate St Ives
    Sunday 2 August 2015, 12.0013.00
    Sunday 9 August 2015, 12.0013.00
    Sunday 16 August 2015, 12.0013.00
    Sunday 23 August 2015, 12.0013.00
    Sunday 30 August 2015, 12.0013.00

    Discover personal stories about St Ives revealed through documents, photographs and oral histories from the St Ives Archive. Led by art...

    Free